F’s Blog!

Track Listing For My Go Time MixTape

Posted in music by hdiddydollar on May 21, 2009


  1. Howdy  (Produced by Stupid Genius & Leck One)
  2. Nuts On A Biscuit
  3. Hate Freestyle
  4. The Rain (Produced by Beatbusta)
  5. Jack Boyz
  6. Great Set of Teeth (Monumentous)
  7. Outta Here (Produced by Timeless Beats)
  8. Good Game (Produced by Young)
  9. Underground Freestyle
  10. Logistics
  11. Play This On The Radio Freestyle
  12. Turn Me Up (Produced by 13th Letter)
  13. Rabid Matrimony
  14. Stressin’
  15. New Day (Original Version) ft Ivory
  16. The Sun ft. Little Brother, Hall OF Fame & Skillz (Produced by Fusion Unltd)
  17. Culture Of Honor ft. J-$crilla & Chaundon & Five
Tagged with: , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Randy said, on May 22, 2009 at 3:46 am

    Is the mixtape not coming out today?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,880 other followers

%d bloggers like this: