F’s Blog!

Season Premiere HD (Mixtape)

Posted in music by hdiddydollar on September 14, 2010

Season Premiere HD features the best of Nick’s summer 2010 release Season Premiere plus some new music for the Fall.  Season Premiere HD also features the singles “Take You With Me” (Watch video on OnSmash.com) and “Chocolate Milk” (Video coming soon…)

01. Red Carpet & Velvet Rope (Produced by B. Dolla & DJ Tech-Neek)

02. Cold City (Produced by Stefan Skeeter)

03. Chocolate Milk (Produced by Conrizzle)

04. Crushin’ Your Toes

05. $$$ (Angles) (Produced by The Goodie Boys)

06. Simma Down (Produced by The Very Incredible Producers & Stefan Skeeter)

07. Everything Is Good (Produced by Nino of Got Beatz Productions)

08. All Lat (Produced by The Engineerz)

09. Take You With Me (Produced by Omega One & Mario Brandan)

10. Daddy Nigga (Produced by Brad Ohblivion)

11. Never Comin’ Down (Produced by Aviles)

12. Aggressive Content (Produced by Plan Beats)

13. What Am I Supposed To Do (Produced by Stefan Skeeter, Mario Brandan & Nickelus F)

14. Carpe Diem (Produced by Elite)

15. Reese Witherspoon (Produced by Brad Ohblivion)

16. Running *BONUS TRACK* (Produced by Stefan Skeeter)

Download: Nickelus F – Season Premiere HD (Mixtape)

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. G said, on September 14, 2010 at 6:45 am

    1. why isnt nickelus f signed to a label?
    2. why is the season premiere hd cover a different color on every website?

    • LilCfromVA said, on September 14, 2010 at 8:08 pm

      Lol, You right on the Second Question. Nickelus, I Have Been “Spreading the Word” About Two Years, Now. Get Signed, My Dude.

  2. [...] F has officially released the Season Premiere HD mixtape. The mixtape features the best tracks from The Season [...]

  3. Sam said, on September 14, 2010 at 6:11 pm

    I’d sign Nick for sure.

    Love the mixtape, keep it up. When will you be in Toronto next?

  4. [...] F has finally released his mixtape officially, Season Premiere HD. It features what he regards as the best tracks from his last mixtape, Season [...]

  5. [...] like Yeezy on these 808's, minus the heartbreak" His recent projects, like Yellow Gold & Season Premiere HD for instance were both “mixtapes” in the sense they are free releases for promotion, [...]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,880 other followers

%d bloggers like this: